AUCKLAND

Albany Shop S234 Westfield Albany 219 Don McKinnon Drive Albany, Auckland albany@shop.sunglassstyle.co.nz 09 414 6174

Newmarket 235 Broadway Newmarket, Auckland 1023 newmarket@shop.sunglassstyle.co.nz 09 5202656

Onehunga 1 (Outlet) Shop 611 Dress-Smart Factory Outlet Centre 151 Arthur Street Onehunga, Auckland onehunga@shop.sunglassstyle.co.nz 09 634 1587

Queen St 174 Queen Street Auckland Central 1010 queenst@shop.sunglassstyle.co.nz 09 354 3902

St Lukes Shop 213 B. Westfield St Lukes 80 St Lukes Rd Mount Albert, Auckland stlukes@shop.sunglassstyle.co.nz 09 849 6897

Sylvia Park Shop S022 Sylvia Park Shopping Centre 286 Mount Wellington Highway Mount Wellington, Auckland sylvia@shop.sunglassstyle.co.nz 09 579 0945

HAMILTON

Centre Place Shop 59 Centre Place 501 Victoria St Hamilton Central centreplace@shop.sunglassstyle.co.nz 07 834 9930

Te Rapa (Outlet) Shop 16 The Base Outlet 951 Te Rapa Road Hamilton terapa@shop.sunglassstyle.co.nz 07 849 0694

MOUNT MAUNGANUI

Bayfair Shop 904 Bayfair Shopping Centre 19 Girven Road Mount Maunganui bayfair@shop.sunglassstyle.co.nz 07 575 9678

PALMERSTON NORTH

Palmerston North Shop 48 The Plaza 84 The Square Palmerston North palmerston@shop.sunglassstyle.co.nz 06 356 5615

WELLINGTON

Tawa (Outlet) Shop 136A Outlet City 24 Main Road Tawa, Wellington tawa@shop.sunglassstyle.co.nz 04 232 9104

Lambton Quay 288 Lambton Quay Wellington Central 6011 lambtonquay@shop.sunglassstyle.co.nz 04 471 0728

NELSON

Nelson Shop 18 Morrison Square 244 Hardy Street Nelson nelson@shop.sunglassstyle.co.nz 03 545 7940

CHRISTCHURCH

Hornby (Outlet) Shop 406 Dress-Smart Factory Outlet Centre 409 Main South Road Hornby, Christchurch hornby2@shop.sunglassstyle.co.nz 03 349 9864

Riccarton Shop 232 Lvl 2 upstairs Westfield Riccarton 129 Riccarton Road Christchurch riccarton@shop.sunglassstyle.co.nz 03 348 8966

VIP Club

Sign up to receive product news, exclusive offers and great promotion from SunglassStyle. Don’t miss the chance rock your new frame at your next festival.